Board of Trustees


2022 – 2023

Executive Committee

Matthew Fearon, President

Brian McCoombs, Vice President

Reverend Philip Curtis, Secretary

Ian Parenteau, Treasurer


Other Board Members

Lindsay Miller

Joyce Ruppell

Joe Schrader

Chris Sylvester

Joshua Wiedenroth

Board meetings are scheduled regularly throughout the school year and held at the school.
Please check the school calendar to confirm the date, time and location within the school.
Meetings are open to all parents, faculty and staff.